Go to content

Main menu:

Welcome to ESSAT

The surgical voice within the
United European Gastroenterology

Chairman: Professor Jakob Izbicki (EFISDS)

Councillor: Professor Mustapha Adham (EFISDS)
Councillor: Professor Jan D’Haese (EDS)
Councillor: Professor Mark van Berge Henegouwen (EDS)
Councillor: Professor Per Nilsson. (ESCP)
Councillor: Professor Giovanni Romano (ESCP)
Councillor: Professor Mario Morino (EAES)
Councillor: Professor Eduardo Targarona (EAES)

Surgical Hands on training area during UEG week Vienna 2016.
TEM/TEO-Colorectal Laparoscopy-Simulation-discussion-suturing.
For more information, Click here.

European Federation International Society for Digestive Surgery

European Digestive Surgery

European Society of Coloproctolgy

European Association for
Endoscopic Surgery

Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu